Our Team

Our team is extremely dedicated to the health and safety of its residents. With years of experience in helping others, our team is highly knowledgeable which enables us to offer premium, individualized attention to our residents.

Board of Directors

Connie Hynes, Director and President

Jay Roberts, J.D. – Director and Secretary

Armen Guleserian, Director and Treasurer

Bob Noonan, M.F.T. – Director and Counselor

Pastor Joe Furey – Director and Spiritual Advisor